We are the beating heart of the company.

Our team.

Our team, divided between the head offices in Kaltern and the branches in Kurtatsch and San Bonifacio, is made up of coroful, fantastic people with lots of passion for the world of transport and logistics. We are all multilingual and can therefore always offer our customers the service they need.

Become a part of the team

Headquarters
Kaltern

Administration
system development
dispatch / planning
accounting

Elmar
Morandell

Founder & Managing director
  • +39 0471098200

David
Praxmarer

System development
  • +39 0471098213

  • d.praxmarer@emt-transport.it

Gloria
Pedrolli

Front office
  • +39 0471098200

  • g.pedrolli@emt-transport.it

Faustina
Birti

HUMAN Resources
  • +39 0471098214

  • f.birti@emt-transport.it

Kurt
Obertegger

special transports
  • +39 0471098209

  • k.obertegger@emt-transport.it

Toni
Mair

full truck loads
  • +39 0471098205

  • t.mair@emt-transport.it

Hannes
Ambach

full truck loads
  • +39 0471098204

  • h.ambach@emt-transport.it

Valentina
Mecozzi

invoicing
  • +39 0471098202

  • v.mecozzi@emt-transport.it

Silvia
Coser

bookkeeping
  • +39 0471098208

  • s.coser@emt-transport.it

Elena
Boscolo

bookkeeping
  • +39 0471098208

  • e.boscolo@emt-transport.it

Marco
Passerini

Controlling
  • +39 0471098217

  • m.passerini@emt-transport.it

Aramis

safety officer

Branch office
Kurtatsch

Haulage
Logistics
warehousing
sales

Alexander
Bertagnolli

Teamleader logistics
  • +39 04711551255

  • a.bertagnolli@emt-transport.it

Allassane
Bamba

Groupage EXPORT
  • +39 04711551252

  • a.bamba@emt-transport.it

Fabio
Bresciani

Groupage EXPORT
  • +39 04711551251

  • f.bresciani@emt-transport.it

Giulia
Tosato

Groupage EXPORT
  • +39 04711551252

  • g.tosato@emt-transport.it

Eddie
Rattin

Groupage Import
  • +39 342 3343123

  • e.rattin@emt-transport.it

Valentina
Campagnolo

Groupage IMPORT
  • +39 04711551253

  • v.campagnolo@emt-transport.it

Jessica
Cardinale

Groupage NATIONAL
  • +39 345 2299686

  • j.cardinale@emt-transport.it

Simone
Palmarin

Groupage NATIONAL
  • +39 342 0326290

  • s.palmarin@emt-transport.it

Peter
Kompatscher

Sales
  • +39 3426447761

  • p.kompatscher@emt-transport.it

Monica Liliana
Comstock

Sales
  • +39 3474773909

  • ml.comstock@emt-transport.it

Branch office
San Bonifacio

Intermodal traffic
groupage
Accounting

Renzo
Milani

Branch manager & Intermodal traffic
  • +39 0457040121

  • r.milani@emt-transport.it

Become part of a great team.

Experience for yourself what it means to part of the EMT Transport team. We are looking foward getting to know you!

Explore job opportunities